Return to About Us

Board Members

Meet our all-volunteer board

PTC 2018-19 Board Members

President – Colleen Hearn

Executive Vice President – Mieke Schmidt

Vice President, Community Engagement- Jessica McConnico

Secretary/Historian – Shane Gridley

Treasurer – Luke Schmidt

Public Relations Coordinator – DeDe Cordell

Event Coordinator- Kim Walters

Campaign Coordinator- Stephanie Mills

Information Technology – Jeff Mills

Art and Science Chair – Jill Husband

Hospitality Chair – Jessy Erickson

Family Engagement Coordinator – Roxanne Barrington

Principal – Shari Anderson

Teacher Representative – Melanie Frost

Interested in joining us? Email us at